Community Mission for Improved Housing, Inc. (CMIH) is governed by an advisory board. 
Officers of CMIH are elected by the board from members of the board. 
Board duties and organization of various tasks are detailed in the by-laws.

Board Members
Dean Hayse - President
Philip Groth  - Vice President/Chief Operating Office
Dana Hart - Secretary
Renita Butler- Treasurer

Advisory Board:
Ryan Collet
Gary Hogsett
Melinda Miller
Chris Mitchell
Ron Schwatken
Julie Voelker
Lori Wesselowski
Cindy White

Website Design & Updates:
Stephanie Groth